12 Lilac Mall Rochester, New Hampshire
Mon. to Sat. 9:30 am - 8:00 pm Sunday 11:00 am - 5 pm

or any mall inquiries here is or general contact information:

Address: Lilac Mall, 5 Milton Rd. Rochester, NH 03867
Mall office #: 603-332-9234
Fax # 603-332-1557
Facebook.com/lilacmall

Mall Hours:

November

Monday to Friday 09:30 AM to 08:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM to 05:00 PM

December

1 Dec Monday to 2 Dec Saturday 09:30 AM to 08:00 PM
3 Dec sunday 11:00 AM to 05:00 PM
4 Dec Monday to 9 Dec Saturday 09:30 AM to 08:00 PM
10 Dec sunday 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM
11 Dec Monday to 16 Dec Saturday 09:30 AM to 09:00 PM
17 Dec sunday 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM
18 Dec Monday to 23 Dec Saturday 09:30 AM to 09:00 PM
24 Dec sunday 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
25 Dec closed
26 Dec Tuesday to 30 Dec Saturday 09:30 AM to 08:00 PM
31 Dec sunday 11:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Kmart Nov 23 6:00 Am to 2:00 Pm , Nov 24 6:00 Am to 10:00 Pm , Nov 25 9:00 Am to 9:30 Pm
email TLavigne@kempnercorp.com




Please prove you are human by selecting the Star.

FEATURED STORES